Return to Collapsible Neoprene Can Coolies
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them! February 12, 2019
Reviewer: James Ferguson from Oxford, MS United States  
I like the neoprene koozies SO much better than the foam.  The really soak up more water, and the stitching is a nice touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Koozies always delivers February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Bingham Barnes from Nashville, TN United States  
We order koozies often to be printed for retail purposes for larger companies and are always satisfied! We know they'll arrive promptly with the correct numbers and in great shape! They're well made and have great color options. We love to order extras just to print our shop logo on to have around the shop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Koozies January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Denise from CHEBOYGAN, MI United States  
these were great gifts for sons bday party, I personalized them, everyone loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Des from IL United States  
When it comes to koozies these have a good quality and recommend purchasing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Consistent! December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Val from West Des Moines, IA United States  
These coolies are great..they are just what I needed! They are super easy to customize with vinyl and my cricut. I appreciate that the colors are consistent every time and the cutting and stitching is always perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic November 3, 2018
Reviewer: DARLENE DOWLING from RANDOLPH, NE United States  
As always, great product and great service.  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Meagan M. from Denham Springs, LA United States  
Great quality and even better prices

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
neo koozies October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Angel Thomas from Wheeler, TX United States  
I love this place and customers love the neoprene over the foam

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Products September 24, 2018
Reviewer: GIBRAN SANCHEZ from PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL United States  
We have been using blankkoozies.com now for a couple of years, and we have been amaze with the fast reliable service. we have build new clients with the offering of koozies for their business. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neoprene Koozies September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Robbins from Port Norris, NJ United States  
This are the greatest Koozies that I have found. Price is great and I received excellent customer service on an order mishap (which was my error, not the company). I would recommend blankkoozies.com to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items