Return to Collapsible Neoprene Can Coolies
Sort By::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Stefanski from Toledo, OH United States  
All 100 can coolers were uniform in size, sewed properly and all the same uniform color.  Would order again, price is right and product was exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Winda from Youngsville, LA  
I really enjoy the neoprene material. This product is durable and holds heat transfer vinyl perfectly. It fits cans just right not loose fitting at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Wim Cleynenbreugel from Miami, FL United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Them! February 12, 2019
Reviewer: James Ferguson from Oxford, MS United States  
I like the neoprene koozies SO much better than the foam.  The really soak up more water, and the stitching is a nice touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Koozies always delivers February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Bingham Barnes from Nashville, TN United States  
We order koozies often to be printed for retail purposes for larger companies and are always satisfied! We know they'll arrive promptly with the correct numbers and in great shape! They're well made and have great color options. We love to order extras just to print our shop logo on to have around the shop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Koozies January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Denise from CHEBOYGAN, MI United States  
these were great gifts for sons bday party, I personalized them, everyone loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Des from IL United States  
When it comes to koozies these have a good quality and recommend purchasing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Consistent! December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Val from West Des Moines, IA United States  
These coolies are great..they are just what I needed! They are super easy to customize with vinyl and my cricut. I appreciate that the colors are consistent every time and the cutting and stitching is always perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic November 3, 2018
Reviewer: DARLENE DOWLING from RANDOLPH, NE United States  
As always, great product and great service.  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Meagan M. from Denham Springs, LA United States  
Great quality and even better prices

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items