Return to Collapsible Neoprene Michelob Ultra Slim Can Coolies
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Whitney Marshall from Michigan  
These work perfectly for white claws! Fast shipping and awesome quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product for a GREAT Price! December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Tiffany Maynard from Simms, TX United States  
These neoprene coozies are a great quality.  I have used them to sublimate designs on and they have turned out awesome.  Can't beat the price vs quality here.  Will def order my next round of blanks here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ashlee Hale from Amelia , OH United States  
I’ve been making crafts with my cricut for a year now. I had a customer want custom koozies, so I looked up bulk koozies and found blankkoozies.com I ordered and was excited that I could pick them up here in Cincinnati. I had a hard time finding the place and the worker inside took the time to personally bring my order outside to my car! I’ll for sure order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Maranda Tandberg from Battle Lake, MN United States  
Item as described. I'll be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Neoprene Koozies October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Lynda from Michigan  
Exactly what I wanted. Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SLIM IS IN! September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jeayna Schmid from Medina, OH United States  
MY CUSTOMER ABSOLUTELY LOVES THE SLIM CAN COOLIES!  THERE ARE SO MANY CANS THAT HAVE GONE TO THIS STYLE AND HER CUSTOMERS LOVE THAT SHE HAS A CAN COOLIE TO FIT THEM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Collapsible Neoprene Slip Can Coolies September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Helen Bicigo from Marquette, MI United States  
I'm very happy with the slip can coolies, the design goes on great.  I can use htv or plastiol ink and they both work great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent value and quality! September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Dixies Famous Handmade Items from Reynolds Station, KY United States  
My customers live these slim can coolies! The quality is excellent, easy to press and look great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality! July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Amber Altmann from Kaukauna, WI United States  
Great product at a great price.  I applied heat transfer vinyl to them and they worked out fantastic!  Everyone loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blank coozies June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Kelsi Mahaffey from Henderson, TX United States  
Love these! And they shipped extremely fast!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items