Return to Blank Neoprene Zipper Bottle Coolies
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our favorite bottle coolers. November 26, 2018
Reviewer: BikerShit Apparel from Palmetto Fl  
Our first order of these cookies and we were impressed. They are a great quality, fair price and most importantly, our customers love them. They have a great feel to them and do thier job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible customer service October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Comerford from New Egypt, NJ United States  
Don't value customers, item not pictured, not as described. For a very small amount, this item should have been replaced. It added up to less than $5.00. If this was such a hardship, since the item was not pictured and referred to as CAMO, I received trees, not the typical military camo. They went in the garbage. For a $5.00 investment, you could have had a very pleased customer. This was so petty and unprofessional. Try realizing that this item is totally misrepresented, and displays blatent negligence. Having owned my own, extremely successful business, a little consideration goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this item September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Roach @ Hero Graphics & Design, LLC from Cohutta, GA United States  
Zipper makes this item more functional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zipper bottle coolies August 28, 2018
Reviewer: JOE from Hollis Center, ME United States  
Great quality and product. Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bottle & Can Koozies August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Corey Vick from Sims, NC United States  
#1 in neopreme koozie needs and very quick turnaround ship time to customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality Product July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Leah from Jeanerette, LA United States  
The quality is great , price is right and these are very quick sellers. I have some happy customers.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
screen printing July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Marina Remmers from Bethany, MO United States  
these print great and are superior quality. customers love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neoprene Zipper Bottle Coolies June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Carmen from Florida  
It is my second time ordering these koozies. I just love them. They are durable, easy to store and come in fun colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zipper Bottle Coolies May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mignon Ward from Dierks, AR United States  
These are nice high quality NEOPRENE koozies!  The colors are true to online pictures and a good saturation of color.  I am extremely pleased with them and will order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prefect February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Ahlin from Daisytown, PA United States  
Ordered these coolies for vinyl heat transfers. They take the vinyl well and keep beverages cold for plenty off time!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items