Return to Blank Neoprene Zipper Bottle Coolies
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great May 12, 2020
Reviewer: James Ramsey from Swords Creek, VA United States  
Very well made and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Shawn Burton from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Ordered these bottle blanks for sublimation and I was highly satisfied with the material and stitching. They handled the sublimation ink well. My customers were very pleased with the end product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thermoflex HTV March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Blecha from Belleville, IL United States  
I used Thermoflex HTV on these and they held up very well with heat temps of 310.  I would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Price, Best Quality August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Tuttle from Holden Beach, NC United States  
Shopped around for weeks. Blank Koozies has the best price and neoprene is thicker than others I've tried. Customer service? Yeah, they rank among the best! HINT: don't forget to use lint roller before you put 'em under the heat press :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and customer service July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jen Cole from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Was so happy with my purchase. The bottle coolies were the exact color listed on the website! Thanks so much for providing great service and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Price Best Koozie July 1, 2019
Reviewer: grafik trenz from SMITHFIELD, VA United States  
by far the best koozie at the best prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bright colors June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Brandy Cooke from Mesa, AZ United States  
LOVE the colors, great quality. Only complaint is they are slightly big on a regular beer bottle (we had Heineken light, average size bottle) and it was loose. Otherwise amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bottle Koozies May 9, 2019
Reviewer: heather wilson from Moores Hill, IN United States  
Very good quality! Used HtV on them and it took it very well! Definitely will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our favorite bottle coolers. November 26, 2018
Reviewer: BikerShit Apparel from Palmetto Fl  
Our first order of these cookies and we were impressed. They are a great quality, fair price and most importantly, our customers love them. They have a great feel to them and do thier job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Terrible customer service October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Comerford from New Egypt, NJ United States  
Don't value customers, item not pictured, not as described. For a very small amount, this item should have been replaced. It added up to less than $5.00. If this was such a hardship, since the item was not pictured and referred to as CAMO, I received trees, not the typical military camo. They went in the garbage. For a $5.00 investment, you could have had a very pleased customer. This was so petty and unprofessional. Try realizing that this item is totally misrepresented, and displays blatent negligence. Having owned my own, extremely successful business, a little consideration goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items