Return to Blank Collapsible Can Coolies
Sort By::
Page of 49
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great can coolers September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Benjamin from IN, United States  
These worked great with HTV and the shipping was so fast!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE these koozies September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Smith from San Antonio, TX United States  
Ordered for a client and they are great quality and came super fast!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT!! August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Kandace from North Platte, NE United States  
I got The following colors and wish I could post a picture! They are so cute! The shopping was faster than expected! I’m using them for sublimation and they’re working great!!

Coral
Gray
Lilac
Mint
Robin eggs blue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can Koozies June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Marina Guerra from Edinburg, TX United States  
Great items, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for HTV DESIGNS! May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Rin & Rose from Brownsburg, IN United States  
I loved every color I purchased, these coolers are a great deal & there quality and fast shipping are the cherry on top! I’ve order twice in one month :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa C. from GREENSBORO, NC United States  
I needed Koozies for a customer order. I found these to be offered at a great price. They arrived ahead of schedule too. My customer was very happy and I was too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality at an unbeatable price November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Garner from Belding, MI United States  
Great quality product, offered at an unbeatable price. Easily customizable, and fit all of your needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red Collapsible Coolie October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Payton from Elkhorn, NE United States  
I love this product!! Super easy to use cricut HTV on and they ship out super fast! Definitely recommend and will be using these in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan Farley from ONAWA, IA United States  
They are great for htv/sublimation fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Coolies August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These coolies are great and handle heat transfer vinyl well. I made a few for a 30th birthday and they did great. I also love all the colors I have ordered so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items