Return to Blank Collapsible Can Coolies
Sort By::
Page of 47
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO GLAD I FOUND YOU!!! June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Grey from Jacksonville, Florida  
I have been using these for years.  But the ones I had were worn out, dirty even after many cleanings; I even decoupaged over one. They are the only thing that fits nicely in the cup holder in my vehicle; well anyone's vehicle that I've ridden in.  I looked in every store to buy new ones but could never find them. Then I found your website!  Whoopee!!!! They are perfect. I bought several black, a red and teal ones. And because you have them in every color; all types and at a great price, I'll never use a dirty Coolie again! And they do keep your drinks cooler for a long time.   Thank you so much!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these koozies June 1, 2019
Reviewer: curtis faulkner from dayton, OH United States  
High quality koozies and lay nice and flat for easy screen printing. I love the selection of colors available and the discounted prices for bundle purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love’m May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Dana slattman from Continental, OH United States  
I like the prices, the colors and that I get a discount for mix & match colors!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Koozies May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Dorman from Milton, DE United States  
Excellent quality koozies as well as great service and fast shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Collapsible can Coolies May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Spence from Peculiar, MO United States  
Ever since I have been doing business with Blank Koozies.com I have been happy with their service and products. The shopping experience is easy as well as their customer service department. The products are good quality and are a perfect fit for our company. I would recommend this company and their products to anyone looking to bolster your product line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Products May 10, 2019
Reviewer: JAN JENKINS from Hermitage, TN United States  
I've ordered many times and am always happy with the quality, shipping time and customer service.  Great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT!! April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Michelle Varela from Yorktown Heights, NY United States  
I ordered these to make some koozies with the local HS logo on them. The forest green color was perfect and the htv worked beautifully. WIll definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!!! April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ruth Dowden from Splendora, TX United States  
Just as shown. QUICK shipping!!! These will be perfect for my niece's wedding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In-stock and On time!! March 20, 2019
Reviewer: ProV Marketing LLC from Houston, TX United States  
Thank you BlankKoozies.com for making our order so painless and headache free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid product, quick delivery. February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Austin Pabian from East Lansing, MI United States  
I ordered a mixed combination of probably 100 koozies and got them all in a timely fashion. All koozies accounted for! They're great for HTV applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items