Return to Blank Collapsible Can Coolies
Sort By::
Page of 48
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa C. from GREENSBORO, NC United States  
I needed Koozies for a customer order. I found these to be offered at a great price. They arrived ahead of schedule too. My customer was very happy and I was too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality at an unbeatable price November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Garner from Belding, MI United States  
Great quality product, offered at an unbeatable price. Easily customizable, and fit all of your needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red Collapsible Coolie October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Payton from Elkhorn, NE United States  
I love this product!! Super easy to use cricut HTV on and they ship out super fast! Definitely recommend and will be using these in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan Farley from ONAWA, IA United States  
They are great for htv/sublimation fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Coolies August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These coolies are great and handle heat transfer vinyl well. I made a few for a 30th birthday and they did great. I also love all the colors I have ordered so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 9, 2019
Reviewer: MHites from effingham, IL United States  
This product is great! Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coozies August 3, 2019
Reviewer: charlie from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
Great product and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO GLAD I FOUND YOU!!! June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Grey from Jacksonville, Florida  
I have been using these for years.  But the ones I had were worn out, dirty even after many cleanings; I even decoupaged over one. They are the only thing that fits nicely in the cup holder in my vehicle; well anyone's vehicle that I've ridden in.  I looked in every store to buy new ones but could never find them. Then I found your website!  Whoopee!!!! They are perfect. I bought several black, a red and teal ones. And because you have them in every color; all types and at a great price, I'll never use a dirty Coolie again! And they do keep your drinks cooler for a long time.   Thank you so much!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these koozies June 1, 2019
Reviewer: curtis faulkner from dayton, OH United States  
High quality koozies and lay nice and flat for easy screen printing. I love the selection of colors available and the discounted prices for bundle purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love’m May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Dana slattman from Continental, OH United States  
I like the prices, the colors and that I get a discount for mix & match colors!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items