Return to Sample Pack Foam Rubber Blank Collapsible Can Coolies
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Variety July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Kelsey Idom from Shattuck, OK United States  
Love the variety you get in the sample pack! Perfect for an order of assorted kooozies, or to keep in stock for customers to see the colors in real life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Koozie Sample Pack July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Chelsea Burkemper from O'Fallon, MO United States  
I really liked the sample pack of koozies I recently purchased! Sometimes it's difficult to tell the true color from a computer screen so it's nice to know the exact colors I can purchase. My only suggestion would be to put a sheet or maybe a sticker on the koozies so people for sure know what color to order more of. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome koozies May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Peoria, IL United States  
ordered this sample pack as a tester, absolutely love them to screenprint on. Great product and will be ordering more in the future :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Koozie Time July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Catherin Glover from Magnolia, AR United States  
Very impressed with the quality of these koozies.  I will be recommending them to my customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
can koozies March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Dodd from Smithville, MS United States  
very good product. easy to print on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coolies February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Richburg from Jasper, AL United States  
I'm new to the iron on vinyl. I bought the sample pack of coolies to experiment with. I am very pleased with them. They are exactly what I was looking for at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha Ferguson from Lone Oak, TX United States  
These were better than I expected! The colors were vibrant and they are super easy to heat press. I will be a long time customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pieces January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia D Johnson from Castana, IA United States  
I have been looking for these blanks so that I can paint on them.  I enjoy new surfaces to experiment with.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
**** GREAT ITEM AND SERVICE June 6, 2014
Reviewer: lenny sardella from ROCKAWAY PARK, NY United States  
FIRST TIME ORDERING AND IT WORKED OUT GREAT.
EASY ONLINE WEBSITE, FAST SHIPPING,
PRODUCT DELIVERED AS DESCRIBED.
GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, FAST EMAIL RESPONSE. NO HASSLE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THEM! March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanerette Barker from Apple Springs, TX United States  
Love the colors and that you offer real camo koozies. Love the sample pack. It makes it easy for me to see what you offer. Fast shipping and great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items